University Administrators

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Full List of Officers, Members, & Trustee Emeriti

Official terms for new Board of Trustees members and Board Officers begin at the start of each academic year on August 1. 

University Administrators

President's Office
President Rev. Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J.
Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Marc K. Manganaro, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Melanie McKay, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer Bret Jacobs, B.S.
College of Arts and Sciences Maria E. Calzada, Ph.D., Dean
College of Business William Locander, Ph.D., Dean
College of Graduate and Professional Studies Patricia Pearce, Ph.D., Interim Dean 
College of Law Rev. Lawrence W. Moore, S.J., Interim Dean
College of Music and Fine Arts Anthony Decuir, Ph.D., Interim Dean
Dean of Libraries Deborah Poole, M.L.I.S., Dean

Enrollment Management

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Associate Provost Roberta Kaskel, M.A.

Finance and Administration

Vice President for Finance and Administration Jay Calamia, B.B.A. 
Institutional Advancement
Vice President for Institutional Advancement William Bishop, M.A.
Marketing & Communications
Vice President for Marketing and Communications Laura Kurzu, B.A.S. 
Mission and Ministry
Vice President for Mission and Ministry John T. Sebastian, Ph.D.
Student Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs and Associate Provost M.L. "Cissy" Petty, Ph.D.